Local: (303) 663-8835
Flowers For All Occasions ~ Castle Pines, Colorado's Complete Wedding Source from Flowers to Wedding Cakes & more
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP AT CASTLE PINES
Local Castle Pines, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (97 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement- and nice touch having the delivery person leave a voicemail so that the flowers weren't left out on the porch :)
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

As always, the arrangement was beautiful and as an dded treat, Tim delivered personally!!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service and quality of flowers! Will definitely use you again!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

FANTASTIC... 5 stars for sure, beautiful arrangement and personable delivery.. you've got our business !!! thank you
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful personl touch with customer service. The recipitent had this to say about the arrangement: Gorgeous and hands down the most beautiful we received. Thank you soo much.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Five star service and quality!!!!!!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrangement was gorgeous and very fresh. Great colors for the Christmas season. Thanks
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Amazing customer service. They went out of their way to deliver when we were at home, which was hours past closing time.flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great, dependable service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower shop left a lovely birthday bouquet on my doorstep (I was on a business trip and on a flight home) and then followed up immediately by phone. Great service!
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were excellent. Thank you!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The service was excellent and the flowers just what I ordered. I would highly recommend them.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I didn't have the opportunity to see the bouquet that was ordered, but our friend said it was beautiful. I very much appreciate the timely delivery to Sedalia and your assistance to make her feel special.
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

With flourish, they delivered a beautifully arranged bouquet that looked even better than the picture. Excellent service all around and we will definitely be using them again!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered flowers from the website and being from Portland I had no idea of what to expect. My friend sent me a picture of the flowers I had sent her and they turned out to be absolutely beautiful! Very happy with my choice!!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

good job
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for the reminder, always a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrived on time and looked great!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers look great - nice job!
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful fall arrangement!
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Flower Shop did a great job on my order. I placed a special request in the notes and they accommodated it without lots of questions, emails or calls. Easy process.
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrangement is beautiful, better than pictured. Service and delivery was perfect. Thank you!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I absolutely love your services! You deliver to areas others refuse and my mother always raves about the arrangements. Thank you so much!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

a beautiful bouquet of lovely flowers arrived from my brother & his family (who live in Switzerland), they are still as beautiful as the day they arrived, delivery person was friendly & thoughtful
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers are lovely. I have already changed the water and added more flower fresh type product.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent internet shopping service, merchandise delivered as promised, quality great. Just as advertised!! Will shop here again.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful fresh flowers! Delivery man very kind and pleasant
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Best Flower shop anywhere in Colorado, The most beautiful arrangements time after time. Thank You.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely gorgeous tulips! Very happy with the arrangement and timing of the delivery.
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Awesome, beautiful, Chanukah arrangement!!! Thanks!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Flowers were/are still beautiful, they were very fresh. I will use the next time I am in need of Flowers.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent on all counts!
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful bouquet - just as ordered . . . & promptly delivered.
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank-you! The arrangement looked beautiful!
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and so fresh!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful, fresh and wonderfully scented long stem roses. Delivered with courteous service.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I appreciated the same day turnaround on my local order. The recipient was very happy with the bouquet she received!
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The recipient of the arrangement was very happy. It was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Dec 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Recipient of gift flowers was delighted.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Tim at the Flower Shop created all the floral arrangements for my wedding on October 19th, 2013. Tim was so great to work with and really listed to my vision. The flowers turned out BEAUTIFUL, the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen, and were exactly what I had in mind. All our guests thought the arrangements were so elegant. I would highly recommend Tim and the Flower Shop for anyone looking for a florist for their wedding. He was professional, timely, and affordable. Thanks so much for everything!
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers and service was great my daughter was out of country when she placed order that speaks alot for your shop great job.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrangement is lovely -- love the color combination. Delivery person was very nice. Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

thank you so much for your quick prompt, and better yet wonderful arrangement, she loved it, and i scored big points : -)
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very satisfies. I have been buying flowers from them for years.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Friendly, responsive and helpful
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very beautiful flowers with timely service.
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister got her flowers before noon (I order them the night before) and she says they are beautiful. Thank you, excellent service!
Date: Aug 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend loved the flowers and thought they were beautiful.
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful Arrangement!!!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were very nice. Great colors and long lasting.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers -- love the arrangement!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

5 Beautiful. Great job. Sooo professional your services. Thanks, Rita Tanen
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service, thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers--best of the bunch that my recipient received and I only spent $65 total including tax and delivery!
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

a very happy arrangements happy the floweres were left at door, a nice surprise after a long day of work and not having to wait to pick up the following day.
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Tim and his crew did all of the floral arrangements for my wedding that took place at The Sanctuary Golf Course in Castle Pines, CO back in June of 2008. He was AMAZING. Beautiful work, easily to work with; could not have asked for a better florist!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I live in Memphis TN and order flowers for my cousin's funeral in Castle Rock. I was unable to attend the funeral and picked The Flower Shop at Castle Pines from their website. I have to admit to being nervous about how much the actual arrangement would look like the website picture. The arrangement (a relative emailed me a picture) was beautiful and needless to say I was VERY pleased with The Flower Shop at Castle Pines
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

So excited I found this article as it made thnigs much quicker!
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Dec 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Lovely arrangement - Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for always sending the very best. It is appreciated.
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are gorgeous! I have no complaints whatsoever. I received them almost five days ago and they are still just as beautiful.
Date: Aug 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fabulous, friendly, responsive, timely service. Many thanks!
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

As always, shopping with The Flower Shop at Castle Pines was a fabulous experience. The recipient was thrilled and said the flowers were gorgeous, and ordering couldn't have been easier. Thanks! Lisa M.
Date: Apr 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were great and lasted a long time
Flower Delivery To Castle Pines, CO
See Delivery Areas